Jonas Grönroos
Kirjanpitopäällikkö

jonas.gronroos@datacon.fi
050 372 5651

Toni Pelkonen
Kirjanpitäjä, yrityskonsultti

toni.pelkonen@datacon.fi
0400 665 617

Monica Joskitt
Kirjanpitäjä

monica.joskitt@datacon.fi
050 593 7596

Åsa Snellman
Isännöitsijä

asa.snellman@datacon.fi
050 307 5164

Reija Lahnalampi
Palkanlaskija / kirjanpitäjä

reija.lahnalampi@datacon.fi
050 413 1188

Camilla Rönnbacka
Sihteeri/Asuntojen vuokraaminen

info@datacon.fi
050 409 0309

Susanna Liesipohja
Kirjanpitäjä

susanna.liesipohja@datacon.fi
050 336 9840

Reijo Pelkonen

reijo.pelkonen@datacon.fi
0400 822 196

Taina Pelkonen
Kirjanpitäjä

taina.pelkonen@datacon.fi
050 469 2125